Visit Us On TwitterVisit Us On FacebookVisit Us On LinkedinVisit Us On Instagram



March 18, 2024
Dear BLS Member: Congratulations to Robert Barron, Woody Pollack and Dineen Wasylik, the leadership of the Legislation Committee and, of course, to our amazingly talented legislative consultants, Aimee Diaz Lyon and Doug Bell.  The BLS had another excellent legislative session, passing four (4) bills and providing technical input and assistance on many other bills.  Thank...
Read More