Visit Us On TwitterVisit Us On FacebookVisit Us On LinkedinVisit Us On Instagram


Long Range Planning Committee

Kacy Donlon

Kacy Donlon

Immediate Past Chair
Gregory Yadley

Gregory Yadley

Michael Williamson

Michael Williamson

Judicial Chair
Philip Schwartz

Philip Schwartz


The Business Law Section benefits from the sustained involvement of its former Chairs, who bring their familiarity with Section issues, decades of judgment and stature within the legal community to the current work of the Section.  The fundamental task of the Long Range Planning Committee is to assure continued strong and capable Section leadership and promote the development of future Section leaders.


Stuart Ames
Philip Bates
Howard Berlin
Russell Blain
Leyza Blanco
Jacob Brown
Stephen Busey
Michael Chesal
Jules Cohen
Roberta Colton
Louis Conti
John Emmanuel
David Felman
Rick Gross
Michael Higer
Hal Litchford
Maxine Long
Mindy Mora
James Murphy
Stephen Nagin
Honorable John Olson
Paul Singerman
William VanNortwick
Diane Wells
Mark Wolfson
William Zewadski
Alan Howard
Jon  Polenberg 
Melanie Damian


All Business Law Section committees will meeting during the BLS Annual Labor Day Retreat at Marco Island

Register for the retreat