Visit Us On TwitterVisit Us On FacebookVisit Us On LinkedinVisit Us On Instagram


The Executive Council is the governing body of the Section and is made up of the Section’s officers, chairs and vice-chairs of the substantive and standing committees, and all members of the Long Range Planning committee.

The Executive Committee consists of the Section’s officers which for includes the Chair, Kacy Donlon; Chair Elect, Doug Bates; Immediate Past Chair, Leyza Blanco; Treasurer, Mark Stein; Secretary, Manny Farach; and Chair of the Long Range Planning Committee, Greg Yadley.

BLS Chair's Message 2021

Coming soon
Font Resize